Restless Natives Triple Album now available

The new Restless Natives triple album is finally out.
The band was a collaborative group with:
Shane Cooper – electric bass, double bass, bass synth, samples
Lee Thomson – trumpet & flugelhorn
Jason Reolon – piano, keyboard, synth
Chris Engel – saxophones, effects
Kesivan Naidoo – drums
The triple album consists of 2 discs recorded live, and one studio album. All original compositions.
The album is available only on CD format, no mp3s. There is a very limited amount of CDs available. You can get copies at Home Grown Music for only R180.
Go here to purchase: