Selected Discography:

Shane Cooper – Oscillations (2013) – BUY HERE: http://goo.gl/CbnAXT
Restless Natives – Acoustic & Electric (triple album)                                                             Kesivan & The Lights – Brotherhood (double album) (2014)
Melanie Scholtz – Our Time (selected tracks)
Kyle Shepherd Trio – Portrait Of Home                                                                                 Kyle Shepherd Trio – Dream State (double album) (2014)
Kyle Shepherd – South African History !X                                                                    Bokani Dyer – World Music (2015)
Bokani Dyer – Emancipate The Story
Bokani Dyer – Mirrors (selected tracks)
Deep South (Dave Ledbetter & Ronan Skillen) – A Waiting Land (selected tracks)
Zim Ngqawana – Live at the Cape Town International Jazz Festival
Rus Nerwich – Under The Poetree (selected tracks)
Babu – Up Roots

Card On Spokes – Sunwalker EP